Ansprechpartner

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Permann
Geschäftsführung
+43 699 14 54 01 00 // christoph.permann@permann.com
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Schmaldienst
Geschäftsführung
+43 699 14 54 01 02 // andreas.schmaldienst@permann.com
Stefan Strobl
Technische- und Grundstücksvermessung
+43 699 14 54 01 08 // stefan.strobl@permann.com
Thomas Ober
Technische- und Grundstücksvermessung
+43 699 14 54 01 09 // thomas.ober@permann.com
Franz Gangl
Grundstücksvermessung
+43 699 14 54 01 07 // franz.gangl@permann.com
Jens Husung
Echolot- und Unterwasservermessung
+43 699 14 54 01 11 // jens.husung@permann.com
Roman Schmaldienst
Technische Vermessung
+43 699 14 54 01 10 // roman.schmaldienst@permann.com
Michael Vogel
Technische Vermessung
+43 699 14 54 01 12 // michael.vogel@permann.com
Petra Hofstätter
Grundstücksvermessung
+43 3172 4540 // petra.hofstaetter@permann.com
Harald Lamm
Grundstücksvermessung
+43 664 93 73 950 // harald.lamm@permann.com
Dr. Monika Permann
Administration
+43 699 14 54 01 04 // monika.permann@permann.com
Maria Zirknitzer
Administration
+43 3172 4540 // maria.zirknitzer@permann.com